2019 Membership Roster

   Steve "Chip" Borona  

< sasbor2016@gmail.com >

 

 

   Howard Cowgill

 < hcowgill@srgcorp.net >      

Jerry Dupont

< gduper66@gmail.com > 

 

   Banks Edwards 

  < hbedwards@bellsouth.net >

  Web Master

 

  Steve Grenot   

< stevedonna1010@aol.com >

 Vice President

 

 

 Andy Keiderling

<akeiderling@yahoo.com>

Dustin Kelmer

<dustinkelmer@gmail.com>

    Bill Little

< little6@erau.edu >

 Jacob Navarro

<Jacobn1337@rocketmail.com>

  Sean O'Brien

  <beavisobrien@gmail.com>

  <theobriens93@gmail.com>

   Reed Ostrander

  < drostrander@bellsouth.net >

 

   Richard (Rick) Simmons

  <cd002296@mindspring.com>

 Charles Tucker

< charleshtu@aol.com >

President

Chuck Mudford
< csmjr1@yahoo.com >
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Members - 2011

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Ron Hartman 

    Deceased

  12 Sept 2011

Jackie Nelson

      Deceased

    20 June 2012    

Dennis McDermott

     Deceased

   14 July 2011

                               

 

Former Members

Home

 updated last 10 June 2019