2022 Membership Roster

Steve "Chip" Borona  

< sasbor2016@gmail.com >

 

 

 

 Howard Cowgill

 < hcowgill@srgcorp.net >

 

 

Jerry Dupont

< gduper66@gmail.com >

 

 

Banks Edwards  [Webmaster]

< hbedwards@bellsouth.net >

 

 Steve Grenot 

[Vice President]

 stevedonna1010@aol.com

 

 

 

 Andy Keiderling

<akeiderling@yahoo.com>

 

https://apis.mail.yahoo.com/ws/v3/mailboxes/@.id==VjN-wFcq6ojjhN4BfQOq0OFfTVJ6SSCKGE8ezzXfolSgALd-vAhLRdwt5Un8dsOzwrrcGmlla6Dq7czltw5D8sWYgg/messages/@.id==AI_quPlrQ3miXfgQfAPUeAls7x0/content/parts/@.id==2/thumbnail?appId=YMailNorrin&downloadWhenThumbnailFails=true&pid=2

Dustin Kelmer

<dustinkelmer@gmail.com>

 

 

 

 

 Bill Little [Treasurer]

< little6@erau.edu >

 

 

 Jacob Navarro

<Jacobn1337@rocketmail.com>

 

  Sean O'Brien

  <beavisobrien@gmail.com>

  <theobriens93@gmail.com>

 

 

Reed Ostrander

< drostrander@bellsouth.net >

 

   Richard (Rick) Simmons

<cd002296@mindspring.com>

 

 Charles Tucke[President]

< charleshtu@aol.com >

 

Chuck Mudford
< csmjr1@yahoo.com >
Gerald "Jerry" Russso [Secretary]
< testament7gwr@cox.net  >
Benjamin "Ben" J. Kelmer




Bob Canavello <rcanavello@cox.net> 

  Bob Tribble

<HawgsHuggs@gmail.com>

 

Connor O'Brien
<                               >

 John Sumner

<                    >

 

 

Club Members - 2011

 

 

 

 

 

  Ron Hartman 

    Deceased

  12 Sept 2011

Jackie Nelson

      Deceased

    20 June 2012    

Dennis McDermott

     Deceased

   14 July 2011                

Marion
Johnson
< Trains
by
Johnson>

 Former Members

 OFFICERS  

Home

 updated last 8Apr 2022