2020 Membership Roster

Steve "Chip" Borona  

< sasbor2016@gmail.com >

 

 

 Howard Cowgill

 < hcowgill@srgcorp.net >      

Jerry Dupont

< gduper66@gmail.com > 

 

Banks Edwards 

< hbedwards@bellsouth.net >

Webmaster

 Steve Grenot   

 stevedonna1010@aol.com

 Vice President

 

 

 Andy Keiderling

<akeiderling@yahoo.com>https://apis.mail.yahoo.com/ws/v3/mailboxes/@.id==VjN-wFcq6ojjhN4BfQOq0OFfTVJ6SSCKGE8ezzXfolSgALd-vAhLRdwt5Un8dsOzwrrcGmlla6Dq7czltw5D8sWYgg/messages/@.id==AI_quPlrQ3miXfgQfAPUeAls7x0/content/parts/@.id==2/thumbnail?appId=YMailNorrin&downloadWhenThumbnailFails=true&pid=2

 

 

Dustin Kelmer

<dustinkelmer@gmail.com>

 Bill Little

< little6@erau.edu >

Treasurer

 Jacob Navarro

<Jacobn1337@rocketmail.com>

  Sean O'Brien

  <beavisobrien@gmail.com>

  <theobriens93@gmail.com>

Reed Ostrander

< drostrander@bellsouth.net >

Secretary

 

   Richard (Rick) Simmons

<cd002296@mindspring.com>

 Charles Tucker

< charleshtu@aol.com >

President

Chuck Mudford
< csmjr1@yahoo.com >
Gerald "Jerry" Russso Benjamin "Ben" J. Kelmer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Members - 2011

 

 

 

 

 

  Ron Hartman 

    Deceased

  12 Sept 2011

Jackie Nelson

      Deceased

    20 June 2012    

Dennis McDermott

     Deceased

   14 July 2011                

 

Former Members

Home

 updated last 16 December 2019